1 MZN Mozambican Metical to EUR Euro


Last update : Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:43:25 +0000

1MTn
Mozambican Metical
or 1 MZN to EUR: =
0.012690
Euro
Exchange rate : 0.01269


Last update : Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:43:25 +0000

Mozambican Metical vs Euro. the last 10 days
Date Mozambican Metical Euro
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 MZN = 0.01106 EUR
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 MZN = 0.01108 EUR
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 MZN = 0.01108 EUR
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 MZN = 0.01098 EUR
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 MZN = 0.01100 EUR
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 MZN = 0.01095 EUR
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 MZN = 0.01100 EUR
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 MZN = 0.01098 EUR
Sunday, 01/10/2021 1 MZN = 0.01097 EUR
Saturday, 01/09/2021 1 MZN = 0.01096 EUR
Real-Time chart of MZN/EUR or (Mozambican Metical / Euro)
Mozambican Metical to Euro and Euro to Mozambican Metical
MZN EUR MZN EUR
5 MZN = 0.0635 EUR 394.0110 MZN = 5 EUR
10 MZN = 0.1269 EUR 788.0221 MZN = 10 EUR
20 MZN = 0.2538 EUR 1576.0441 MZN = 20 EUR
50 MZN = 0.6345 EUR 3940.1103 MZN = 50 EUR
100 MZN = 1.2690 EUR 7880.2206 MZN = 100 EUR
300 MZN = 3.8070 EUR 23640.6619 MZN = 300 EUR
500 MZN = 6.3450 EUR 39401.1032 MZN = 500 EUR
1000 MZN = 12.6900 EUR 78802.2065 MZN = 1000 EUR
Currency Converter
MZN