1 MZN Mozambican Metical to VUV Vanuatu Vatu


Last update : Sat, 16 Oct 2021 08:53:40 +0000

1MTn
Mozambican Metical
or 1 MZN to VUV: =
1.656800 VT
Vanuatu Vatu
Exchange rate : 1.65680


Last update : Sat, 16 Oct 2021 08:53:40 +0000

Mozambican Metical vs Vanuatu Vatu. the last 10 days
Date Mozambican Metical Vanuatu Vatu
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 MZN = 1.74940 VUV
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 MZN = 1.74950 VUV
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 MZN = 1.74860 VUV
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 MZN = 1.74860 VUV
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 MZN = 1.74830 VUV
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 MZN = 1.74830 VUV
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 MZN = 1.74860 VUV
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 MZN = 1.74860 VUV
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 MZN = 1.74770 VUV
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 MZN = 1.74620 VUV
Real-Time chart of MZN/VUV or (Mozambican Metical / Vanuatu Vatu)
Mozambican Metical to Vanuatu Vatu and Vanuatu Vatu to Mozambican Metical
MZN VUV MZN VUV
5 MZN = 8.2840 VUV 3.0179 MZN = 5 VUV
10 MZN = 16.5680 VUV 6.0357 MZN = 10 VUV
20 MZN = 33.1360 VUV 12.0715 MZN = 20 VUV
50 MZN = 82.8400 VUV 30.1787 MZN = 50 VUV
100 MZN = 165.6800 VUV 60.3573 MZN = 100 VUV
300 MZN = 497.0400 VUV 181.0719 MZN = 300 VUV
500 MZN = 828.4000 VUV 301.7866 MZN = 500 VUV
1000 MZN = 1656.8000 VUV 603.5732 MZN = 1000 VUV
Currency Converter
MZN